APU Loop B test

Samany69

Hi everyone.

My name is Saman, Just got A310 after MSFS update and I want to thank the team at inibuilds for the fantastic plane. One Question I have as the title says, The APU fire Loop B test ( Loop A off ) doesn't seem to work. I'm currently a line maintenance engineer and working on A306/313 and today I tested this on one of our planes and the APU Loop B test ( Loop A off ) seems to work fine with both Aural and visual warnings. I will be glad to help rectify such issues or if I'm wrong then increase my knowledge IAW development team's documentations. Thank you so much for this beautiful software. Wish you all a Great orange Autumn.

Sincerely Yours. 

Saman

Hello Hello. Thanks so much for quick response. TBH I didn't expect any answer given this product is free but I'm really surprised. I can also record a vido of our bird and send it to you via MEGA drive link so you can download and watch. I'm at airport right now and we an A310 on the ground. Again if you guys need someone Actively working on this type, I can be your small finger to contribute as much as I can. It will a great honor.

Best Regards 

Saman

33 minutes ago, Samany69 said:

Hello Hello. Thanks so much for quick response. TBH I didn't expect any answer given this product is free but I'm really surprised. I can also record a vido of our bird and send it to you via MEGA drive link so you can download and watch. I'm at airport right now and we an A310 on the ground. Again if you guys need someone Actively working on this type, I can be your small finger to contribute as much as I can. It will a great honor.

Best Regards 

Saman

Heya!

Of course, we´re always trying to improve our products 🙂

Please send me your email address in a DM and we can figure something out for sure! 🙂

• Like 1

3 hours ago, gumbyger said:

Heya Saman!