cannot make purchases

even in the new update, it sometime starts up and sometimes it freezes on start. 

but i have no been unable to buy anything in the manager. i add it to my cart hit checkout and it pulls up the checkout screen but it loads infinitely. never actually letting me purchase anything. so i have to go to the website and wait for it to load in my manager. this has been happening for months now. was hoping the update would fix it but no. and yes ive uninstalled and reinstalled multiple times. 

Hi.

Apologies for the inconvenience!

The team is investigating the issue currently.
In the meanwhile please make the purchases through our web store instead (https://inibuilds.com/) and then use the manager to download those files.

Thanks!

• Like 1

Vrishabh Sehgal @Richboy2307 )
IniBuilds Community Team Member & Tester

I'm very new to the IniBuilds store(I did use a very old version of your software when you added the A300 to MSFS but haven't used it since). I always receive promotional emails from you and, when I saw 2 airports I always wanted for MSFS (HNL and DTW) on sale last night, I had to have them. 

Anyway, I  bought PHNL this morning through the website. It said to download through the manager. So I installed it and it worked. Later today I wanted KDTW so I logged into the manager - it said that my password and email didn't match. I simply logged out then back in and that problem was resolved. Then I added DTW to my cart.  When I tried to pay (twice) it wouldn't work. I then created a forum account and saw this post. So I purchased DTW that way. It then magically appeared in the manager and it is now installed. My concern is that I might now be charged 3 times for one product, though, as yet, my bank account is only reflecting one PHNL and one KDTW purchase. So far, so good...